Get to know Weedy, our Social Media Intern!

26 Jul

Image

I attend the University of South Carolina, where I study International Business, Marketing, and French. Interning at Della this summer has been a great opportunity for me to gain experience in the social media aspect of marketing. I love how Della is able to make a difference in the lives of so many women in Ghana!

Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio & Manhattan Beach, CA

Favorite Della product: The Folly Headband

Nickname: Everyone calls me Weedy because my sister mispronounced Livvy, short for my real name, Olivia, when we were younger.

Dream job: I love to travel and see different cultures and new things, so anything that involves that!

Favorite band or singer: Slightly Stoopid and Lil Wayne

Favorite TV show: The Real Housewives of New York and Storage Wars

Three words that describe you: Fun, Creative, Perfectionist.

Interesting fact: My older sister, Grace, and I have the same birthday, October 13, but we were born one year apart.  She is my best friend.

Leave a Reply

