Meet Katrina, our Marketing Intern!

3 Aug

Image

I attend Mount St. Mary’s College, where I study Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing and a minor in Psychology. Here at Della, I reach out to various media outlets and share the Della story. I chose Della because I love how Della uses fashion as a tool of communication. It’s a great feeling to know that behind all of the work we do, we are empowering the lives of women in Ghana.

Hometown: Pico Rivera, CA

Favorite Della Product: I love the Pink Guava Hobo Bag! They are perfect for any
occasion and can fit everything!

Dream Job: To own an animal shelter and a boutique

Personal Motto: The biggest mistake in life is never trying

Favorite DJ: currently Diplo

Favorite TV show: Once Upon A Time & Bob’s Burger

Three words that describe you: Friendly, Funny & Caring

Special Talent: I can spin a flag, rifle & a saber (colorguard)

Interesting fact: I marched in the 2005 Rose Parade with North Park Middle School

Leave a Reply

