Meet Emely, Our Social Media Intern!

8 Aug

Image

I attend Marymount College in Palos Verdes and major in Communications. I chose an internship at Della because I truly admire everything Della stands for. The founder, Tina Tangalakis, has sincerely created many opportunities for the women in Ghana while bringing innovative fashion trends/products here in the United States. I have gained great experience in social media and networking. Through my experience, I’m lucky to have met great and talented people whom I can now call my friends!

School: Marymount College Palos Verdes

Hometown: Culver City, CA

Major: Communications

Favorite Della product:  All the Della Headbands!

Dream job: E! News TV Host

Favorite quote: “Shoot for the moon and if you miss you will still be among the stars.” –Les Brown

Favorite band or singer? Can’t decide! That’s why I’m always on Pandora or Spotify.

Favorite TV show: Modern Family, New Girl, and anything on E!

Three words that describe you: Unique, Caring, and Enthusiastic

Interesting fact: I absolutely love shopping at TJ Maxx. I’m a true Maxxinista!

Leave a Reply

